Want to check who you’ve contacted on RSVP? You can view your Contact History from your account settings, or head to Chats to see people you’ve previously connected with.
View your Contact History
On the desktop website
- Log in to your RSVP profile.
- Select your Profile icon, then Settings.
- Find Subscription & Purchase History.
- Select Contact History.
On the mobile website
- Log in to RSVP using your mobile browser.
- Tap the three-line menu, then Settings.
- Find Subscription & Purchase History.
- Select Contact History.
Looking for someone you’ve chatted with?
Head to Chats page to see the members you’ve had conversations with on RSVP.
If you’ve deleted a conversation from your inbox, unfortunately we can’t restore it for you. However, if that person messages you again, the conversation will reappear in your Chats.
If a message or conversation is no longer available because it has been removed from RSVP, it can’t be viewed or recovered.