You can search or browse RSVP once logged in, and if you'd like to appear higher in search results, add to your favourites list, and make contact with members, you need to be logged in every time, too.
How to Log In
You can log in to RSVP using the method you selected when you signed up:
- Email address or username
- Mobile number
- Google Account
- Apple Account
Make sure you’re using the same login method and details linked to your account.
Forgot Your Password?
If you’ve forgotten your password, you can easily reset it from the login page.
Select “Forgot your password?” and enter the email address linked to your account. You’ll receive an email with instructions to reset your password.
If you don’t see the email, check your spam or junk folder and make sure you entered the correct email address.
Not receiving your unlock/password reset emails?
If you’re not receiving reset or unlock emails:
- Check your spam or junk folder
- Ensure your email address is correct
- Wait a few minutes and try again
If the issue persist, please provide us your registered email address so we can investigate provide us with your registered email, RSVP name and date of birth and we'll reset your password for you.
Why log out?
If you’re using a public or work computer, remember to log off when you have finished on RSVP, so your RSVP life remains confidential.
Here's how to logout from your account profile:
Website Desktop
- Click your profile icon on the upper right corner of the screen
- Select Logout from the dropdown list.
Mobile Website
- Click the = menu icon on the upper left corner of the screen
- Select Logout from the dropdown list.
Mobile App
- Select Settings from your Me page
- Click the 'Logout.' tab at the bottom of the page.