Deleting photos

When you're ready to update your profile and need to make room for more photos, updating your photos couldn't be easier.

 

How to delete your photos

Desktop

  1. Log into your profile.
  2. Select your Profile icon then Edit Photos.
  3. Select the ‘x’ in the top right corner of the photo you want to remove then 'Yes'.

 

Mobile

  1. Log into your profile and select the '3 lined’ icon in the top left corner.
  2. Select ‘My profile’ then 'Edit Photos.'
  3. Select 'Edit Photos' the 'x' then 'Yes.'

Read more - on our guidelines and tips for a great shot

 


Have more questions? Submit a request