Deleting photos

When you're ready to update your profile and need to make room for more photos, updating your photos couldn't be easier.

How to delete your photos

1. Log in to RSVP
2. From your Profile icon select Edit Photos.
3. Select the ‘circled x’ in the top right corner of the photo you want to delete.
4. You will then be asked if you want to permanently delete the photo.
5. Select ‘Yes’ to confirm deletion or ‘cancel’ to cancel the request.

Read more - on our guidelines and tips for a great shot

 


Have more questions? Submit a request