If you'd rather not have your photos up for everyone to see, you can hide your gallery photos so only the people you choose can see them.
How to hide your photos
- After uploading a photo, head to the My Photos page
- Select the 'Hide' link next to Gallery photos to hide your photos.
Allowing members to view your hidden photos
If you have hidden gallery photos, you can give a member permission to view them. You can do this by simply sending an 'Interested' Kiss message. If you haven't already shared your hidden photo, then you can do so by selecting the tickbox just above the 'send email' button.
Once you've given a member permission to view your photos it cannot be revoked.