How favourites work

By adding members to your Favourites, it makes it easy to find them again in an easy-to-manage (and strictly confidential) list. If they come online at the same time as you, you will receive an on-screen notification in case you wish to start a chat with them instantly. So if someone catches your eye, hit the 'star icon' link on their profile page to include them in your favourites list (you must be logged in to RSVP).

Using the 'My favourites' list

To find your Favourites list, select Home from the main menu then Favourites from your sub-menu.

Here you can:

  • Send Kisses and emails.
  • Add and remove people whenever you like.
  • Go to the members profile to add comments about people (that no-one but you can see).

 


Have more questions? Submit a request